IHGA Annual Meeting Honors Champions

IHGA Board 2014Indian Hills Golf Champions Honored at the Indian Hills Golf Association annual meeting and dinner on November 7, the winners of the Club Championships were honored and presented with jackets, signifying their accomplishments. The winners pictured above are;  Marcy Lindsey, 18 hole ladies, Tippy Smith, 18 hole senior men, Rebecca Jenkins, 9 hole ladies, Bruce Forsland, 18 hole men and Susie Bagwell, 18 hole senior ladies. Pictured below are the newly elected IHGA officers for 2014; Bruce Forsland, President, Larry Berkley, Vice President, Ginger Nicholson, Secretary and Ernie Campbell, Treasurer.

IHGA Board

Speak Your Mind