Eta Beta Order Of The Rose Awards


The Eta Beta Chapter held the Order of the Rose ceremony in the home of V.P. Mary Martin. A member must be actie for 15 years to be eligible for this award. This is an honor designed to express the gratitude and esteem of a Chapter for those who have a record of participation over a long period of time. Four members were honored. Pictured are Joyce Dobbs, Jo Cornell, Pauline Sears and Judy Leason. We congratulate these members for their service to Beta Sigma Phi.

Speak Your Mind